Not my first time blogging but my first time creating a music blog

Given my huge, huge interest in Ling Tosite Sigure beginning in March 2013 and then into late 2014 to now, I, have to re-evaluate the worth of Ling Tosite Sigure and TK from Ling Tosite Sigure music now more than ever. With beautiful, impressive soundscapes and a rare singing voice that TK has, I, have developed an interest in wanting to check out more and more music especially new music but not just to compare to see if other music by other musicians can be of the same superior quality as Toru Kitajima’s of the rock band Ling Tosite Sigure but also to see if I can hopefully find other musicians with rare sounds and singing voices. Like Ling Tosite Sigure/TK from Ling Tosite Sigure I am looking for strong, powerful music and rare once-in-a-lifetime singing voices.

So far, getting angsty I have looked into music of my past to bands like A-ha, U2, and Coldplay. And soon I plan to look into Neon Indian more since from what I have seen I have liked very much. And while the singing is not what I consider rare, the sounds are.

Leave a reply but keep it polite.

