Music Buying Plans for 2015/2016: Broken Bells LE set, Coldplay, and others

Come this coming year I plan to write more music reviews, yes, but I also plan to make more music purchases. Whether I’m reviewing or not I still plan to keep the blog updated with something every once in a while.

That said I like to test the creative output of artists therefore the purchases I make wont reflect what I review until after I have thought good things of some artists or bands after listening to them after a while. I wouldn’t want to present anyone with artists or bands I wouldn’t be 100% they would, wow, some of you. With that here are my 2015/2016 music buying plans. This might change so check future updates.

 

Broken Bells LE by Broken Bells
1. Broken Bells LE by Broken Bells. Been meaning to buy this since such a huge fan of the band.
A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
2. A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay. A new release by the one and only rock band, Coldplay.
Nightporter by Geek Sleep Sheep
3. Nightporter by Geek Sleep Sheep
Candy by Geek Sleep Sheep
4. Candy by Geek Sleep Sheep
