Music Buying Plans for 2016: [Update]

I was planning to make various purchases of music from Broken Bells to Coldplay, but with recent news that TK from Ling Tosite Sigure will be releasing a new mini album in March 2016, those plans are going to have to go by the wayside. You see I don’t just enjoy music by TK from Ling Tosite Sigure, I need it!

Which brings me back to another matter I must address. I probably won’t be updating as much as I would like since I have begun to get into the swing of things in book blogging and as I have done so I have come to remember how time-consuming it is. Promoting authors, solving things that may go wrong along the way in setting up book giveaways and or author interviews and basically always continuing to create more and more content for visitors of my blog. It’s not easy and as one fellow book blogger mentioned, book blogging is challenging. Though in my mind, it is also rewarding. So instead here is the new updated list of my music buying goals for 2016, because let’s face it 2015 is pretty much over.   

1. still a Sigure virgin? by Ling Tosite Sigurestill a Sigure virgin by Ling Tosite Sigure

2. Secret Sensation LE by TK from Ling Tosite Sigure

Cover yet to be revealed! Release Date: March 2, 2016

